Action Travel - About Us

Action Travel

2151 Consulate Drive. Suite # 18. Orlando, Florida 32837
Phone: (407) 352-6945 | Fax: (407) 352-6946
Toll Free 1-800-337-6220 |
info@action.travel
Ediciones Ladevi LAT
See articles

Ediciones Ladevi LAT
    About Us:

With over 20 years experience as International providers of Incoming Travel Services and thanks to the confidence that our customers have placed in us, in addition to the financial support and industry expertise Action Travel® has positioned itself at the most competitive levels in the industry.

Action Travel® offers its customers a variety of destinations such as USA, Canada, Caribbean, Mexico and the Dominican Republic among others, With more than 17,000 hotels available online. Our company has strategic partners in each of these destinations, forming a powerful international network service provider for tour operators with which it has a long and close business relationship.

    Our incoming Network:
Action Travel® Tour Operador
Resrevations
Department
Quotes
Department
Groups
Department
Contracting
Department
Commercial
Department
Marketing
Department
Traffic
Department
    Online Products & Services:
These are some of the products and services that we offer to our individual passenger as well as leisure and incentive groups in different languages:
  •  
Hotels
  •  
Admmissions
  •  
Transfers
  •  
Excursions
  •  
Tours
  •  
Rent a Car
  •  
Cruises
  •  
Special Services
 
    Technology:
Action Travel has done a very important investment and commitment to develop and adapt the industry technology, we are convinced that the future of our company and the success of our business focuses on our online system and strategic agreements with our commercial partners. With this combinationat we are able to offer a variety of travel services that differentiates us from the competition. In addition we make available to our clients numerous online tools and sales training.
    E-mail Contact:
To speed up our responses, we request that you send emails only and without copies to the following addresses:

• Reservation requests to: reservations@action.travel o reservas@action.travel;
• Information or quote requests to: quotes@action.travel o cotizaciones@action.travel;
• Cruises to: cruises@action.travel o cruceros@action.travel;
• Requesting info about accounts or web to: clients@action.travel o clientes@action.travel;
• Payments to: ar@action.travel o pagos@action.travel;
• Tickets to: tickets@action.travel;
• Trasfers to: traffic@action.travel o trafico@action.travel;

Topics related to connecting Web Services to: webservices@action.travel;

Telephone guard: 407-352-6945 or 1-800-337-6220 - 24/365;

E-mail on call: emergencies@action.travel; o emergencias@action.travel;
EMERGENCY E-MAIL Schedule:
From Monday to Friday from 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm (even holidays), Saturdays from 12 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sundays from 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Outside of these hours, please contact our emergency telephones.
We request not to copy to other addresses as this will delay the response process.
Thank you so much!
Directors
  Mariano Veronica  

 

Director

Vice-President

 

 

mariano@action.travel

veronica@action.travel

 

 
Alejandro Efrain Federico Ainhoa

Sales Director

Traffic Director

Branch Director

Product Manager

sales@action.travel

traffic@action.travel

federico@action.travel

clients@action.travel

        Reservations Department
Natalia Isabel Valeria Marcelino

Reservations Manager

     

reservations@action.travel

isabel@action.travel

valeria@action.travel

marcelino@action.travel

Carlota Johanna Marjurye Celeste

carlota@action.travel

johanna@action.travel

marjurye@action.travel

celeste@action.travel

Mara      

mara@action.travel

 

 

 

        Product Department
Caro Lara Luz Marivia Erika

sales5@action.travel

sales6@action.travel

stopsales@action.travel

sales12@action.travel

Veronica Irazabal Rosalba Jenny  

services1@action.travel

sales8@action.travel sales7@action.travel

 

        Groups Department
  Janet Corina  

 

Groups Manager

   

 

groups@action.travel

corina@action.travel

 

        Sales Department
Paula Carolina Gisela  

sales1@action.travel

carolina@action.travel

gisela@action.travel

 

        Quotes Department
teresa Florencia

quotes@action.travel

yanina@action.travel

cruises@action.travel

cars@action.travel

        Accounting Department - Accounts Receivable
Analia Thais Javier  

ar@action.travel

ar2@action.travel

ar5@action.travel

 

        Accounting Department - Accounts Payable
Camila Miriam Oka Marialy
 

Accounting Manager

   
ap@action.travel

ap1@action.travel

ap5@action.travel

ap4@action.travel

        Traffic Department
Silvana      

Orlando & New York
Traffic Coordinator

     

traffic1@action.travel

 

 

 

Jairo Mora Fernando Guerrero    

Tour Guide in Orlando

Tour Guide in Orlando

 

 

traffic2@action.travel

traffic7@action.travel

 

 

Luis Jose Botero CarlosJara Neil

Tour Guide in Miami

Tour Guide in Miami

Tour Guide in Miami

Tour Guide in Miami

traffic9@action.travel

traffic10@action.travel

traffic11@action.travel

traffic12@action.travel

        Attractions Tickets Department
  Zaidy Angelica  

 

tickets@action.travel

tickets1@action.travel

 
        Web Design and Technical Support Department
Pablo Mariana  

promotions@action.travel

pablo@action.travel

xml1@action.travel

 
Photo & Video Gallery
  Galería de Fotos     Photo Gallery Galería de Video     Video Gallery  
 
 
 
Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8.00hs to 17.00hs
Saturday
9.00hs to 12.00hs
Sunday

Toll Free

 

Toll Free

24 hours / 365 days

1-800-337-6220




         Driving Directions

» Coming from Miami:
   Take Florida's Turnpike N. Take the US-17/US-92/US-441 exit 254, keep following signs. Merge onto S Orange Blossom Trail/US-17-92/US-441. Turn right at Consulate Drive. Arrive to our offices in the Consulate Business Center, you will see the Action Travel sign on your right.

» Coming from Lake Buena Vista or Disney:
   Take the I-4 E ramp to Orlando, keep following signs. Merge onto I-4 E. Merge onto SR-528 E via the SR-528-TOLL E exit 72 to International Airport/Cape Canaveral/International Drive/Convention Center. Take the US-441/US-17/US-92 exit 4 to Florida's Turnpike, keep following signs. Merge onto Consulate Drive. Make a U-turn at Delegates Drive.

» Coming from International Drive or Universal Studios:
   Head south on International Drive toward Austrian Ct. Turn left to merge onto SR-528 East. Merge onto Consulate Drive via the US-441/US-17/US-92 exit 4 to Florida's Turnpike. Make a U-turn at Delegates Drive.

» Coming from Orlando Airport:
   Head south. Slight left toward Terminal B. Slight left at Airport Boulevard. Take the SR-528 W ramp. Take the right fork to SR-528-TOLL W/I-4/International Drive/Florida's Turnpike and merge onto SR-528 West. Take the US-17/US-92/US-441 exit 4. Turn right at CR-527A/W Landstreet Road. Turn right at S Orange Blossom Trail/US-17-92/US-441. Turn right at Consulate Drive.

oficina oficina